



### Eco Club

- Dr. Arpana Sharma, Dean Academics/Associate Dean SoAS (Patron)
- Dr. Abha Nutan Kujur (Coordinator)
- Amit Kumar Gorai, School of Agricultural Science (President)
- Agrani Srivastava, School of Agricultural Science (Vice President)
- Sushant Kumar Mehta, School of Agricultural Science (Secretary)
- Ms. Asha Puran, School of Agricultural Science (Joint Secretary)
- Abhishek Kumar, School of Legal Studies (Treasurer)
- Meenu Kumari Mahato (Event Coordinator)
- Mr. Prem Kumar, IT Cell (Media & Promotion Officer)







### Tea Club

- Dr. Anjani Kumar Singh, Dean, School of Engineering (Patron)
- Dr. Swati Kumar, School of Arts & Humanities (Coordinator)
- Satyam Raj, School of Pharmacy (President)
- Pratik Kumar, MKI (Vice President)
- Nancy Kumari, MKI (Secretary)
- Ravi Yadav, School of Pharmacy (Joint Secretary)
- Vipul Kujur, MKI (Treasurer)
- Gargi Rani (Event Coordinator)
- Mr. Prem Kumar, IT Cell (Media & Promotion Officer)



# YBN UNIVERSITY Nature and Photography Club

- Prof. (Dr.) Arpana Sharma, Dean of Academics (Patron)
- MS. Afrin Alam, Faculty Coordinator, School of Pharmacy
- Ishita Venesa Minz, President, School of Pharmacy
- Akansha, Vice President, MKHMCH
- Aanchal Kumari, Secretary, School of Pharmacy
- Sulekha Biruli, Joint Secretary, School of Physiotherapy
- Satyam Raj, Treasurer, School of Pharmacy
- ChandanChoudhary, Event Coordinator, School of Nursing
- Kushal Gaurav Pratap, Media & Promotion Officer





# YBN UNIVERSITY Sports Club



- Dr. Aarti Gupa, Dean of Students welfare (Patron)
- Samar Sumit, Sports Teacher (Coordinator)
- Satyam Raj, School of Pharmacy (President)
- Ravi Yadav, School of Pharmacy (Vice President)
- Nitesh Yadav, School of Pharmacy (Secretary)
- Shivam Kumar, School of Pharmacy (Joint Secretary)
- Chandan Kumar, School of Pharmacy (Treasurer)
- Bipin Ranjan, Bachelor of Education (Event Coordinator)
- Mr. Prem Kumar, IT Cell (Media & Promotion Officer)





Literary Club



- Mr. Malay Chaudhary (Faculty Coordinator)
- Nikita Kumari, School of Pharmacy (President)
- Neha Kumari, TCN (Vice President)
- Arya Jha, School of Education (Secretary)
- Tinku Kumar, School of Pharmacy (Joint Secretary)
- MD Imran Aziz, School of Physiotherapy (Treasurer)
- Ishita Venesa Minz, School of Pharmacy (Event Coordinator)
- Mr. Prem Kumar, IT Cell (Media & Promotion Officer)





## YBN UNIVERSITY Dance and Music Club



- Dr. Sushmita Mahapatra, FacultyCoordinator
- Aastha Kachhap, President, Bachelor of Physiotherapy
- Vishakha, Vice President, Bachelor of Physiotherapy
- Meenu Mahato, Secretary, School of Legal Studies
- Simran, Joint Secretary, Bachelor in Medical RadioImaging Technology
- Suman, Treasurer, Bachelor of Physiotherapy
- Shreya Shukla, Event Coordinator, School of Legal Studies
- Vishal Kumar, Media & Promotion Officer





# YBN UNIVERSITY Coding & Robotics Club



- Dr. Navneet Kumar Yadav (Faculty Coordinator)
- Pawan Kumar Thakur (President)
- Sachin Kumar Vishwakarma (Vice President)
- Sachin Kumar (Secretary)
- Anjali Kumari (Joint Secretary)
- Bilgod Soren (Treasurer)
- Rohit Lomga (Event Coordinator)
- Mr. Ansuj Gautam (Media & Promotion Officer)







### Cultural Club

- Sushmita Rathore (Faculty Coordinator)
- Rupali Rawat (President)
- Sanjana Singh (Vice President)
- Arushi Keshri (Secretary)
- Annu Priya (Joint Secretary)
- Neha Kumari (Treasurer)
- Sandhya Munda (Event Coordinator)
- Mr. Ansuj Gautam (Media & Promotion Officer)

